Soundcheck 2 ELR by Eastlondonradio on Mixcloud


Ian Chambers returns with another Soundcheck, a programme featuring emerging independent music. This time exclusive session tracks from 4 different artists, and interview with Tariq Wooding, comment on whether music videos should be rated or banned, and advice for musicians in how to submit their music for airplay on this and other radio shows.

Track list

Nightmare – Ashleigh

Hate Too Much – Robert J Hunter

Second Chance* – Coco De Paris

Look Around – Jen & The Gents

Nod And Smile – Barricades Rise

I Love Men – Bonnie Freechyld and Melody & The Boytoys

The Language Of The Flowers* – Kuma Lisa

Pretty Liar *– Coco De Paris

Here It Goes – Jason Ovie

All I Want* – Tariq Wooding

English Sun* – Ben River

Valerie* – Coco De Paris

*Exclusively recorded Soundcheck session tracks

To contact the programme, please email